Needed on:
October 18, 2017
$300-550 per month
I Don't Smoke
I Don't have a Pet
Gender Roommates:
No Preference


I would be arriving in Vancouver on 18th October, 2017 or 22nd October, 2017 as my course starts on 23rd October. I am looking for a place that is tidy and have space sufficient enough for an individual. I don't smoke and my day starts with yoga poses so physical fitness is important part of my life. I am not lazy and I believe in helping my roommate and taking equal responsibilities as regards to the living place. I am a tad cleanliness freak so you won't be leaving or coming back to a messy room. Though a little introvert I do make a good friend.

Thank you

Contact Information:

  • Follow your instincts. Anything that seems too good to be true, probably is — and may be a scam.
  • Never send money to a destination outside of Vancouver
  • Make sure that you have all details of the individual providing the listing: where they work, full name, address, phone number, etc.
  • If possible, you, or a friend, should physically view the property
  • Make sure there is a physical address
  • Always ensure that you are going to be able to meet the landlord or manager of the property in person to receive the keys and inspect the apartment together
  • When in doubt, err on the side of caution
  • When you receive a contract, please read the full text (and the fine print) carefully and be sure you understand it before you sign. VFS is not responsible for terms and conditions imposed by third-party services.
  • If you have any doubts or are unsure about whether something is legitimate, don’t hesitate to email or call VFS’s Housing Coordinator, Blair Robertson, at or 604-631-3078.