Needed on:
December 20, 2017
$400-650 per month
I Don't Smoke
I Don't have a Pet

I am a 21 year old, residing currently in Mumbai, India. I am pursuing fashion photography and cinematography for which I have done diploma in fashion photography along with my graduation. The purpose of coming to Vancouver is to pursue the course of film production from Vancouver film school. I belong to a Hindu family and follow Jainism as my religion, we are non alcoholic and pure vegetarian (Not even egg).

Contact Information:

  • Follow your instincts. Anything that seems too good to be true, probably is — and may be a scam.
  • Never send money to a destination outside of Vancouver
  • Make sure that you have all details of the individual providing the listing: where they work, full name, address, phone number, etc.
  • If possible, you, or a friend, should physically view the property
  • Make sure there is a physical address
  • Always ensure that you are going to be able to meet the landlord or manager of the property in person to receive the keys and inspect the apartment together
  • When in doubt, err on the side of caution
  • When you receive a contract, please read the full text (and the fine print) carefully and be sure you understand it before you sign. VFS is not responsible for terms and conditions imposed by third-party services.
  • If you have any doubts or are unsure about whether something is legitimate, don’t hesitate to email or call VFS’s Housing Coordinator, Blair Robertson, at or 604-631-3078.